Drink of the week… Monster Energy!!

 

Recently I have been working a lot more hours.

FIVE TIMES my usual amount, now doing around 51.5 hours a week. Needless to say I’m shattered… drained… in need of energy you might say…

Well, the solution to the problem is here in the form of Monster Energy!! A tasty cocktail of L-carnitine, Taurine, Ginseng and B vitamins!! As the 500ml can (reasonably priced at 99p) says:

“Its a massive hit that delivers twice the buzz of a regular Energy drink”

And thus, the nail is firmly hit upon the head! This is the best energy drink I have ever had: none of that too sour to swallow crap you’d usually get from the likes of Red Bull or Relentless!!

It left me bouncing off the walls!!! I went from depressed shambling zombie to energetic go-getter!! I even bored my finacee nearly into a coma from talking non stop where as before the drink I was yawning profusely, mumbling on occasion and could barely open my tired, swollen eyes!

I urge you to purchase this drink! Its the bees knees! Now, go ahead and, as the Monster Beverage Company say:

“Unleash the Beast!”

Foot Note:

Thanks to Jason Perlow who inspired this post and its title! Find him here:

http://offthebroiler.wordpress.com/2007/01/

***I’ll be adding a photograph of the drink in question shortly…***

Leave a comment